Full List of APC Nomination Form Fee For President, Governor, Senator, and others have emerged.



Newsonline reports that the All Progressives Congress (APC), Nigeria’s ruling political party, has announced the amount for its nomination forms ahead of the 2023 general elections.

This online news platform understands that the APC nomination form fee was released alongside the APC primary election timetable for various public offices ahead of the 2023 elections after its national executive committee (NEC) meeting on Wednesday, April 20, 2022, in Abuja, the nation’s capital.


The APC nomination form fee announced by APC shows that the party’s presidential candidates are expected to pay N100 million to buy the nomination form while the governorship candidates will pay N50 million.


The price of the nomination form for the State House of Assembly was pegged at N2 million while the House of Representatives is N10million and the senate is N20 million.


APC Nomination Form Fee

According to the schedule, a notice of election to state chapters would commence on April 22. The party said the sale of forms for the various public offices will begin from April 23 to May 6.

APC said the congress to elect state and national delegates would be held between May 7 and 9. The ruling party said aspirants for the state house of assembly and governorship will be screened on May 12.


Those aspiring to hold seats in the house of representatives and senate will be screened on May 13 and those seeking to clinch the party’s presidential ticket will be screened on May 14.


The party said it will screen aspirants for positions in the State House of Assembly and Governorship on May 14; House of Representatives and Senate on May 17; and presidential aspirants on May 23.

APC Nomination Form Fee

Meanwhile, Newsonline Nigeria primaries for governorship, state house of assembly, house of representatives, and senate will be held on May 18, 20, 22, and 24 respectively. No date has been fixed for the presidential primary election.



1. State House Of Assembly — 2 Million Naira
2. House Of Representatives — 10 Million Naira
3. Senate — 20 Million Naira
4. Governorship — 50 Million Naira
5. Presidential – 100 Million Naira.