President Buhari Eid-el-Kabir Message

President Buhari has appointed new Permanent Secretaries into his Next Level Agenda Government.


News Online reports President Muhammadu Buhari has approved the appointment of five new Permanent Secretaries into the Civil Service of the Federation.


BREAKING: VP Osinbajo Appoints Sanwo-Olu, El-Rufai, Others (Full List)


This online news platform understands that the Head of the Civil Service of the Federation (HOCSF), Dr. Folasade Yemi-Esan, made the announcement in a statement by the Director Press and Public Relation, Mr. AbdulGaniyu Aminu, in Abuja on Friday.


The appointment of the new Permanent Secretaries, News Online understands, followed the recent successful conduct of the selection process of Permanent Secretaries.


The names of the permanent secretaries are Mr. Adebiyi Olufunso, (Ekiti), Mrs. Maryann Onwudiwe, (Enugu State), Mr. Yusuf Ibrahim, (Katsina state), Mr. Ogunbiyi Olaniyi, (Lagos State), and Mr. Ibrahim Kana, (Nasarawa State).


BREAKING: Sunday Igboho Shuts Down Lagos For Yoruba Nation Protest


Yemi-Esan noted that the date of the swearing-in and deployment of the appointees will be announced in due course.