Download Shall We Begin Album By Laycon

BBNaija Laycon Album Is Out: Download Shall We Begin Album By Laycon Here.



NewsOnline Nigeria reports that BBNaija Reality TV star, Olamilekan Moshood Agbeleshe, popularly known as Laycon, has released his highly anticipated debut album “Shall We Begin”.


ALSO: What Do You Call This? – Rita Edochie Drags Dead Ada Jesus (Video)


The reality TV star and winner of Big Brother Naija season 5 took to his Instagram page to announce the release of his album on all streaming platforms.


The twelve-track album also includes features with major musicians like the sensational Joeboy, Mayorkun, Teni and a few more.

Laycon, since his BBNaija win has gone further in extending his fame and success, especially in the music industry by releasing singles that have all been topping the charts.


ALSO: Download Jaga Jaga Reloaded By Eedris Abdulkareem Causing Controversy


Before the release of his album “Shall We Begin” the Fierce Nation signee’s last studio work was an Ep “Who is Laycon?” which he released in 2019.

“Shall We Begin” houses Laycon’s previously released single “Fall For Me” featuring YKB. The album also features Mayorkun on “Verified“, Joeboy on “Kele“, Terri on “Jeje” and Teni on “Want You Back“.


The TV star and rapper has proven time and time again to his fans and spectators that he is here to stay as an artist and this album only goes further to solidify his claim as not just a BBNaija winner but a massive superstar in the offing.


 Buy/Stream Shall We Begin Album by Laycon


 DOWNLOAD Shall We Begin Album ZIP  [43.65 MB]


Laycon Shall We Begin Album Tracklist


1…And so She Spoke…
2 God Body
3 Verified
Laycon (feat. Mayorkun)
4 All Over Me
5 Wagwan
6 Kele
Laycon (feat. Joeboy)
7 Jeje
Laycon (feat. Terri)
8 Bam Bam
9 Want You Back
Laycon (feat. Teni)
10 Fall For Me
Laycon (feat. YKB)
11 My Lane
12 So They Spoke