FG Bans Nigerians From Visiting Kogi

FG Has Banned Nigerians From Visiting Kogi, Yobe among Other States In Nigeria Over High Risk Of Contracting COVID-19.



NewsOnline Nigeria reports that President Muhammadu Buhari led Federal Government through the presidential task force (PTF) has ordered Nigerians not to visit some states due to the high risk of contracting Covid-19.


READ:  FG Takes Fresh Decision On NIN-SIM Linkage Deadline



This online news platform understands that the states include:

  1. Kogi state
  2. Yobe State
  3. Jigawa State
  4. Zamfara State
  5. Kebbi state.

Breaking: COVID-19 Kills 15 People In Lagos Within 24hrs

PTF issued the travel warning as it has been unable to confirm the level of spread of the virus in the states.

ICYMI: PTF Recommends Abuja, Lagos, Others For Total Lockdown (Full List)

More Details later…..